ASC Board of Directors

ASC Board Members 2016:

Nick Bellantoni, President  nicholas.bellantoni@uconn.edu
Dan Cruson, Vice President  dcruson@charter.net
Robyn Swan Filippone, Secretary/Webmaster  rlsf99@optonline.net
Cosimo Sgarlata, Treasurer/Membership  csgarlata@gmail.com
Lucinne Lavin, Bulletin Editor   llavin@iaismuseum.org
Lee West, Newsletter Editor/Membership   lfwest@sbcglobal.net
Ernie Wiegand II, ESAF Representative EWiegand@ncc.commnet.edu
Dawn Brown, Program Director   dawn.brown1825@gmail.com
Ken Feder, Director at Large   feder@ccsu.edu
Mandy Ranslow, FOSA Representative   mmr03@yahoo.com
Jane Garnier, Litchfield Hills Society Rep. janegarnier1@gmail.com
Sarah P. Sportman, Director at Large ssportman@ahs-inc.biz
Brian Jones, State Archaeologist  brian.jones@uconn.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *